Contacts

Price-Cambridge-Sales-Office
E.H. Price Cambridge
75 Saltsman Drive, Unit 8
Cambridge, Ontario N3H 4R7

Ph: 519.653.9470
Fx: 519.653.7853

Price-London-Sales-Office
E.H. Price London
6-2351 Huron Street
London, Ontario N5V 0A8

Ph: 519.451.5100
Fx: 519.451.8726

Price-Sarnia-Sales-Office
E.H. Price Sarnia
265 North Front Street, Suite 411-E
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7X1

Ph: 519.344.1940

Engineering Sales


Paul Dyszuk


Engineering Representative
Cell: 905.515.9400
Email: pdyszuk@ehpricesales.com

Aaron Hampel

Engineering Representative
Phone: 519.451.5100
Email: ahampel@ehpricesales.com

 

Air Distribution Division


Hilton Breytenbach

Air Distribution Division Manager
Phone: 519.451.5100, Ext. 224
Email: hbreytenbach@ehpricesales.com

Anthony Fonseca

Sales / Estimator
Phone: 519.451.5100, Ext. 227
Cell: 226.919.8141
Email: afonseca@ehpricesales.com

Derek Marsh

Outside Sales
Phone: 519.653.9470
Cell: 226.972.4876
Email: dmarsh@ehpricesales.com

Mark McNeil-Smith

Estimating / Inside Sales
Phone: 519.451.5100
Email: mmcneil-smith@ehpricesales.com


Alfred Elmberg

Estimating / Inside Sales
Phone: 519.653.9470
Email: aelmberg@ehpricesales.com

Industrial Division


Geoffrey Timms

Industrial Sales
Phone: 519.653.9470
Email: gtimms@ehpricesales.com

Larry Mills
P.Eng

Sarnia Branch Manager / Industrial Sales Engineer
Phone: 519.344.1940
Cell: 519.464.8779
Email: lmills@ehpricesales.com

Mechanical Division


Phil Cook
MBA CET LEED AP

System Sales Executive
Cell: 226.984.8637
Email: pcook@ehpricesales.com

John Freeman

Mechanical Sales Executive
Phone: 519.451.5100, Ext. 230
Email: jfreeman@ehpricesales.com

Administration & Operations


Liz Ryder

Office Administrator, Cambridge
Phone: 519.653.9470, Ext. 221
Email: lryder@ehpricesales.com

Annette Legault

Office Administrator, London
Phone: 519.653.9470, Ext. 226
Email: alegault@ehpricesales.com

Executive Team


Karl Gilroy

Regional Vice President, Southern Ontario
Cell: 647.984.4978
Email: kgilroy@ehpricesales.com


Alexandre Provost, Eng. LEED AP


Regional Vice President, Mechanical Division - Quebec & Ontario
Phone: 514.808.5100
Email: aprovost@ehpricesales.com